5.6.20

NO TOURISTS, Dublin

Image courtesy of Grölle Pass Projects (2017). Photograph by Ann Christine Freuwoerth 

>>NO TOURISTS << 

06.06.2020 

No Tourists is a new public service broadcast from the Office for Joint Administrative Intelligence. O.J.A.I. directors Chris Dreier and Gary Farrelly present a themed selection of obscure music, audio documents, and monologues in an atmosphere of monumental architecture, institutional power and DIY ritual. 


Inaugural Broadcast 

Monday 6 June 2020 (transmissions every subsequent 4th Monday) 
18:00 Dublin/ 19:00 Brussels/ 12:00 Dallas 

https://listen.dublindigitalradio.com/resident/no-tourists