3.8.20

HERO WORSHIP SPECIAL, Dublin & Berlin

Gary Farrelly, O.J.A.I. pictorial correspondence items 2020039 and 2020045 (2020),  O.J.A.I. Sud, Berlin


>>HERO WORSHIP SPECIAL << 
03.08.2020 

Join O.J.A.I. this evening for our Hero Worship Special on DDR Dublin Digital Radio. We have an interview with Wolfgang Müller about his collaborations with the late Tabea Blumenschein! Also assembled for your listening pleasure: North Vietnamese propaganda, Speedcore, Electric Organ, BBC sound archive, the father of American conspiracy theory, Catholic synth produced by nuns and the ever present voice of the Office forJoint Administrative Intelligence.

Broadcast 
Monday 3 August 2020 (transmissions every subsequent 4th Monday) 
18:00 Dublin/ 19:00 Brussels/ 12:00 Dallas